LISTEN TO

SPLIT THE SEA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


WATCH NOW

SPLIT THE SEA

MORE VIDEOS

FIND HANNAH LIVE ON

ON UPCOMING TOUR DATES

Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Cleburne, Texas
Bethel Temple Assembly of God - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Beaumont, Texas
North End Baptist Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Amarillo, Texas
HIS Church - Amarillo - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Forest Lake, Minnesota
Willowbrook Community Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Naperville, Illinois
Community Christian Church Yellowbox - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Roswell, New Mexico
The Liberty Inc - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Joseph City, Arizona
BG Bennett Auditorium - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Grand Junction, Colorado
Avalon Theatre - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Billings, Montana
Faith E Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
Port Huron, Michigan
McMorran Place Sports & Entertainment - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
Monticello, Indiana
Twin Lakes High School - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
The Grand Stand - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Aiken, South Carolina
Millbrook Baptist Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Anderson, South Carolina
Concord Baptist Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Savannah, Georgia
Calvary Baptist Temple - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Fort Myers, Florida
McGregor Baptist Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Christ Chapel - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Paducah, Kentucky
Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Brooksville, Florida
Grace World Outreach - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Ocala, Florida
First Assembly of God - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Largo, Florida
First Baptist Church of Indian Rocks - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Lakeland, Florida
Victory Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Bradenton, Florida
Woodland Community Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Dothan, Alabama
Dothan Civic Center - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Grace Church of Fredericksburg - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
Williamson, West Virginia
Williamson Fieldhouse - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz (FREE SHOW)
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Williamsville, New York
Eastern Hills Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Auburn, Indiana
County Line Church of God - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Moon, Pennsylvania
Impact Christian Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Kirtland, Ohio
New Promise Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Indianapolis, Indiana
The Caring Place - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Bristol, Tennessee
Avoca Christian Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Nashville, Tennessee
Belmont Church - The Faith Tour w/ Jordan Feliz

AVAILABLE NOW

GLIMPSE

DOWNLOAD/STREAM



ALSO AVAILABLE NOW

OVERFLOW

“To be undivided in our lives means to understand that in a world full of distractions, we need to keep our eyes on Jesus and focus solely on Him. When we worship it should be with our hearts and as an offering of everything that we are. I wrote ‘Undivided’ to declare that in spite of distractions in this world, I will worship the King with all that I am. Worship is not just a song, but a lifestyle that we should strive for daily.”

DOWNLOAD/STREAM


ABOUT

HANNAH KERR

Touted as a “compelling” and “encouraging” artist by CCM Magazine, Black River Christian artist/songwriter Hannah Kerr’s current single “Split the Sea,” is at Christian radio now. Her most recent project, Christmas Eve in Bethlehem, brings a jazz-infused twist to classic Christmas songs and features two original songs co-written by Kerr. Her cover of “Winter Wonderland” earned over 6 million streams this holiday season. Her debut album, Overflow, has earned over 16 million streams which features “Warrior” and the Top 5 Hit co-written by Kerr and recorded by Matt Maher, “Your Love Defends Me.” Kerr was awarded a “Most Played Song” award at the ASCAP Christian Awards in 2018 for her co-write with Maher. Kerr began touring in 2016 and has shared the stage with major Christian artists including Casting Crowns, Matt Maher, Building 429, Jonny Diaz, Matt Hammitt, as well as for KING & COUNTRY, Newsboys, and Kari Jobe. She has been named the 1st Ambassador for Youth For Tomorrow’s Jodi McQueen Therapeutic Music & Arts Center and “YFT Heart Beats” campaign. Kerr currently attends Belmont University in their Ministry and Worship program.